Free shipping

PAN India
 

Cart

item  Rs.0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs.0.00

Get Rs. 200 Off on Order Value 1499/- or Above. Coupon Code 200OFF

Categories

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I found about this company "Health Vistas" on internet. Initially I was very much hesitant to purchase equipment on line with them as I never done any transaction with them in past. However, Adnan & Neha convinced me to place order online by transferring money & ensured that the ordered equipment will be delivered within 48-72 hrs. I transferred money online & to my pleasant surprise, they delivered Rollator (costing Rs. 12,500/-) on same day to my address. My father is using same since 31st December & satisfied with this machine. I will definitely do business with them again & recommend others to do business with them. Rgds, Raju B
Raju Bhat January 06, 2017
Dear Neha Thank you very much for your support and co-ordination. You were a constant help right from my 1st phone call inquiring abt your product the SCURE WALKER. you helped me find out whether C.O.D. could be doneor not. Right from placing the order with you till I got the delivery yesterday evening, you were behind the whole process. You efficiently co-ordinated with me and the courier fellow. You were very supportive and courteous. You never ever for once loose your calm. You are a very dedicated employee..always ready to help your customers. Twice you called me back to enquire whether I received the product or not. Excellent after sales services on your part. My family and me wish you a very bright and successful future ahead. Thank you tons...stay happy..stay blessed. All the best Amishi Masturlal Ahmedabad .
Amishi Sachin Masturlal December 13, 2016
Dear All, Have selected commode still from the site. But was needed the same urgently as I need to give it to some and they were supposed to go out. But Neha, from your team has helped us nicely... Really appreciate the way she has handle the query and thanks for quick execution. Regards, Sachin
Sachin November 30, 2016
The support extended by Mr Adnan to get an individual the product they need, is quick and efficient. His cooperation to get the right product while giving you the comfort that the right product is being delivered is truly commendable. This is the kind of support you expect and receive in Healthvistas
Shubhraa June 02, 2016
HealthVistas is very helpful in getting the product you need... whenever they can source it for you. Their contact Heena Sukhwal whom I have been dealing with for a number of years now is always very attentive, courteous, and action-orients. From placing an order to despatch to goods being received, everything is followed up by the HealthVistas team.
shivdutt sharma April 04, 2016
I was looking to buy the GM Lite portable wheel chair and the company official dealer in India suggested Healthvistas as they would be alert and responsive to my requirement. As it turned out, they were quick to respond to my inquiry with product information, details, pictures and videos. I have just bought the product through them and am hopeful of getting their continued and promised support for the future. They can be trusted to provide you with the right product at competitive prices and are ably backed by a knowledgeable office and field staff.
Amit March 16, 2016

I was searching for a particular product (Stockings for Varicose Veins). Most of the best medical shops did not have it in Bangalore. Luckily i found it on Health Vistas and with discount too. Quick Response and fast delivery. Thanks a lot team Health Vistas.
Vishwanath November 09, 2015

It was nice dealing with Health Vista. The products I received look nice and useful.
JATINDER PALSINGH October 10, 2015

Health Vista is doing a great job. It is absolutely professional and the product quality is amazing. I just truly admire and appreciate all the people working with health Vista. I have used arm sleeve and needed one more. As the size wasn't available I left a msg and got a reply very next day that the product is available now. I truly appreciate your service. Great job Thanks
Mb Punjabi October 10, 2015

Items 1 to 9 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
X

HealthVistas.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.4/5 based on 236 ratings and reviews