Free shipping

PAN India
 

Cart

item  Rs.0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs.0.00

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good quality products and excellent customer support. One of the products we found was not helping us though the product quality was fine. They arranged for the pickup of the product and gave us the refund with no ifs and buts. Good job team!
Syed Mohammed Faraz November 28, 2017
My association with Health Vistas started with an order for a pair of compression socks and it has been a great online shopping experience from all aspects. The post order customer service support has been excellent and their actions reflected a strong culture that the customers comes first. Never was in darkness from the time the order was placed until it was delivered including time-to-time delivery updates. Greatly appreciate the service standards.... Keep up the excellent customer-centric culture!!!! Binoy C Chacko, Bangalore....560076
Binoy C Chacko November 27, 2017
Excellent!!!
Vishal Upadhyaya November 22, 2017
Dear Mr. Imran Khan, APPRECIATED PROMPT and ASSURED DELIVERY OF ORDERED ITEM. My observations : 1) The QUALITY of the ITEM is not up to the mark for the amount paid. 2) The PRICE is VERY MUCH ON THE HIGHER SIDE for that Quality. Regards, R Y Kamath.
R Y KAMATH November 13, 2017
thank you imran , for your customer support on checking about the product reaching customer, good service and after searching many sites i found savlon 1litr pack with you i hope i can find other medicines and like from your site thank you. lakshmi
lakshmi November 06, 2017
good service and after searching many sites i found savlon 1litr pack with you i hope i can find other medicines and like from your site thank you. lakshmi
lakshmi November 06, 2017
Good service
ajay kumar October 25, 2017
Thanks Imran for the prompt response and delivery of the product. Finally found the product here after searching it at various physical stores in Hyderabad. Thanks again Imran
Tapapsvial Deora October 17, 2017
We had ordered for a product which had to be exchanged by a separate product. Mr. Imran Khan had attended to me with outmost diligence to ensure that the product is delivered to me. Despite non availability of product, he got in touch with the manufacturer to get the product delivered and we are very happy to have the product. Employees like Mr. Khan are an asset to the organisation. Happy to have the right product delivered. Thanks Imran for your support
Tapasvilal Deora October 17, 2017

Items 1 to 9 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
X

HealthVistas.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.4/5 based on 904 ratings and reviews