Free shipping

PAN India
 

Cart

item  Rs.0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs.0.00

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Hi Neha....... Great job well done without your help its not easy for me to place the order....... Good job.... many thanks for your help.
Antim Kumar May 22, 2017
I am really amazed & really thankful to your team for efficient services & action.This is the BEST services & feedback i got from any company till now. Believe me you people are Top in the List. I congratulate your Team for everything.The product i purchased is wedge mattress for acid re-flux & my 83 years old mother is fully comfortable & gave her Blessings to you all. All i say is i will definitely knock your door for any future needs.I AM NOT ABLE TO EXPRESS MY SELF FULLY BUT ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THIS..............THREE CHEERS TO YOU PEOPLE! "HEALTH VISTAS TEAM YOU ARE THE BEST!" SPECIAL THANKS TO YOU NEHA. YOURS
Naresh Borker February 13, 2017
Good product. Good service.
Sajid Fazal February 06, 2017
I ordered a Back buddy from Health Vista Udaipur and got delivery in Jaipur within 1 day. Ms Neha followed it up thoroughly till the product reached me. The product was very nicely packed and is of ver high quality.
Priyanka Agrawal February 06, 2017
Very Nice & Excellent service done by Miss Heena. ordered COMPREZON Vein Stockings reached in time. services provided by her are unforgettable. THANKS A LOT.
C S R MURTHY February 01, 2017
I found about this company "Health Vistas" on internet. Initially I was very much hesitant to purchase equipment on line with them as I never done any transaction with them in past. However, Adnan & Neha convinced me to place order online by transferring money & ensured that the ordered equipment will be delivered within 48-72 hrs. I transferred money online & to my pleasant surprise, they delivered Rollator (costing Rs. 12,500/-) on same day to my address. My father is using same since 31st December & satisfied with this machine. I will definitely do business with them again & recommend others to do business with them. Rgds, Raju B
Raju Bhat January 06, 2017
Dear Neha Thank you very much for your support and co-ordination. You were a constant help right from my 1st phone call inquiring abt your product the SCURE WALKER. you helped me find out whether C.O.D. could be doneor not. Right from placing the order with you till I got the delivery yesterday evening, you were behind the whole process. You efficiently co-ordinated with me and the courier fellow. You were very supportive and courteous. You never ever for once loose your calm. You are a very dedicated employee..always ready to help your customers. Twice you called me back to enquire whether I received the product or not. Excellent after sales services on your part. My family and me wish you a very bright and successful future ahead. Thank you tons...stay happy..stay blessed. All the best Amishi Masturlal Ahmedabad .
Amishi Sachin Masturlal December 13, 2016
Dear All, Have selected commode still from the site. But was needed the same urgently as I need to give it to some and they were supposed to go out. But Neha, from your team has helped us nicely... Really appreciate the way she has handle the query and thanks for quick execution. Regards, Sachin
Sachin November 30, 2016
The support extended by Mr Adnan to get an individual the product they need, is quick and efficient. His cooperation to get the right product while giving you the comfort that the right product is being delivered is truly commendable. This is the kind of support you expect and receive in Healthvistas
Shubhraa June 02, 2016

Items 1 to 9 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
X

HealthVistas.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.4/5 based on 595 ratings and reviews