Free shipping

PAN India
 

Cart

item  Rs.0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs.0.00

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I am Happy with your nice services to me. I will Appreciate you to provide me what i need and your nice co-operation while my order to reach me. Once again thanking you your kind service. Mohammed Aziz
mohammed aziz September 16, 2017
Hi Team, I am pleased by the efforts of Mr Imran Khan to resolve my issue with regards to my recent purchase. I would like to rate his services as 5/5 Regards, Sunanda Lahariya
Sunanda Lahariya September 16, 2017
Best service & best product
Jainal shah September 14, 2017
The product is very good and looking forward to shop more.
Amina bhati September 14, 2017
Team is good in coordination..they actually care for their customers..product is also with good quality...they helped and resolved my issues in very less time without more followups..i really appricate for this..thanks Imran khan and waheeda for all your help and support..i ll definately recommend this websites to my other friends
Shivani Kohli September 05, 2017
placed an order for Lumbar Belt with Health Vista, On non receipt of the product after one week I contacted Health Vista and I got a personalize service. Mr Imran Khan took a personal interest and resolved my problem in no time, He even helped me to get on time delivery by interacting with Blue Dart courier. Many thanks
AJAY KUMAR SHARMA August 28, 2017
I am very comfortable buying my medical needs from healthvistas. Good prices, super fast processing and shipping. Great support from Miss. Neha. Neha is good asset to company. Neha coordinates with buyers nicely and delivers good support. Overall quite happy with healthvistas.
Suresh Babu June 29, 2017
Hi Neha....... Great job well done without your help its not easy for me to place the order....... Good job.... many thanks for your help.
Antim Kumar May 22, 2017
I am really amazed & really thankful to your team for efficient services & action.This is the BEST services & feedback i got from any company till now. Believe me you people are Top in the List. I congratulate your Team for everything.The product i purchased is wedge mattress for acid re-flux & my 83 years old mother is fully comfortable & gave her Blessings to you all. All i say is i will definitely knock your door for any future needs.I AM NOT ABLE TO EXPRESS MY SELF FULLY BUT ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THIS..............THREE CHEERS TO YOU PEOPLE! "HEALTH VISTAS TEAM YOU ARE THE BEST!" SPECIAL THANKS TO YOU NEHA. YOURS
Naresh Borker February 13, 2017

Items 1 to 9 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
X

HealthVistas.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.4/5 based on 772 ratings and reviews